Contact Shift MX

US Customers Service Hours

  • Mon: 7 AM - 5 PM PST
  • Tue: 7 AM - 5 PM PST
  • Wed: 7 AM - 5 PM PST
  • Thu: 7 AM - 5 PM PST
  • Fri: 7 AM - 2 PM PST
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

CLOSED

    • New Years Day: Friday 01/01/21 – Customer Service and Warehouse Closed
    • Martin Luther King Day (US): Monday 01/18/2021 – Customer Service Closed
    • Family Day (AB): Monday 02/15/2021 – Warehouse Closed
    • Good Friday (CA): Friday 04/02/20201 – Warehouse Closed
    • Victoria Day (CA): Monday 05/24/2021 – Warehouse Closed
    • Memorial Day (US): Monday 05/31/2021 – Customer Service Closed
    • Juneteenth/Freedom Day(Observed): Friday 06/18/2021 – Customer Service and Warehouse Closed
    • Canada Day: Thursday 07/01/2021 – Warehouse Closed
    • Independence Day (US/Observed): Monday 07/05/2021 – Customer Service Closed
    • Heritage Day (CA): Monday 08/02/2021 – Warehouse Closed
    • Labour Day: Monday 09/06/2021 – Customer Service and Warehouse Closed
    • Thanksgiving Day (CA): Monday 10/11/2021 – Warehouse Closed
    • Remembrance/Veteran's Day: Thursday 11/11/2021 – Customer Service and Warehouse Closed
    • Thanksgiving Day (US): Thursday 11/25/2021 – Customer Service Closed Thanksgiving Day After (US): Friday 11/26/2021 – Customer Service Closed
    • Christmas Eve: Friday 12/24/2021 – Customer Service and Warehouse Closed
    • Christmas Day (In lieu): Monday 12/27/2021 – Customer Service and Warehouse Closed
    • New Year's Eve: Friday 12/31/2021 – Customer Service and Warehouse Closed
    • New Year's Day (In Lieu): Monday 01/03/2022 – Customer Service and Warehouse Closed
    • Call Us: (888) 369-7223
    • Email Us: customerservice@shiftmx.com
    • Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday: 6am - 5pm PT

    Global Corporate Headquarters

    Shift MX
    16752 Armstrong Ave.
    Irvine, CA 92606 USA

    Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday: 8am - 5pm PT
    Phone: (888) 369-7223
    Fax: (408) 852-6913
    International Sales: foxinternational@foxhead.com